Answer from rules writer

Aller en bas

Answer from rules writer

Message  Jim_Gibson le Dim 3 Juin - 18:54


Sorry this is in English but I was asked this question.

Can artillery fire at target behind Dragoons that are not visible because they are in an enclosed field.

Answer from the rules writer:
Well it is a difficult problem with the RAW. However, as an umpire I would rule that they can shoot over the dragoons because it would be silly if they were prevented from shooting altogether by invisible dragoons.

Richard


cheers
Jim
avatar
Jim_Gibson

Messages : 180
Date d'inscription : 16/12/2011
Age : 55
Localisation : Northampton and St.Jean d'Angely

Voir le profil de l'utilisateur

Revenir en haut Aller en bas

Revenir en haut

- Sujets similaires

 
Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum